Skip to main content

You're invited to our post-election day debrief and discussion with ACEs Connection staff! Part of our A Better Normal Live Zoom Series

 

Join the staff of ACEs Connection for this post-Election Day live zoom debrief and discussion, led by me, Alison Cebulla, producer of the A Better Normal series, and Jane Stevens, Founder and Publisher at ACEs Connection.

We don't know yet what the outcome will be but we are certain there will be lots to process no matter what.

This will be a community discussion format. We will start with a body-centering breathing exercise.

Topics will include:
+ Sharing how we feel
+ Sharing our hopes, dreams, and visions for the future
+ What we'd like to see change in our society, government, communities, and families
+ Our vision for a trauma and ACEs science-informed world

>>Click Here to Register<<

Wednesday, November 4th, 2020
12:00 PM Noon PT // 1:00 PM MT // 2:00 PM CT // 3:00 PM ET
Duration: 1 hour

Please be sure to VOTE!

Add Comment

Comments (4)

Newest · Oldest · Popular
Post
Copyright Β© 2020, ACEsConnection. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×