I just posted the PDF of a PowerPoint I'm doing for clinical staff at my agency called Trauma Treatment During the Coronavirus Pandemic (it's in the Files section). Please feel free to share if you find it useful.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .