In their FaceTime call as part of the #oktosay series, The Duke and Lady Gaga discussed how opening up and having conversations about mental health was vital to shatter the stigma that still surrounds these issues.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .