Check out this video that was created in connection with the illustrated children's book, "Stronger Than You Think." The book helps people reflect on their past experiences and look to the future for hope and healing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .