Highlights the impact the Choose Love message has had on students and individuals. An Educator and one of the writers of the Middle School Program and her students share their positive experiences Choosing Love.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .