Skip to main content

PACEs Connection Cooperative of Communities

Blog Posts

"Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in the ACEs Movement" Module 1 Agenda

This course will be facilitated by Ingrid L. Cockhren and will be a combination of lecture, consensus building, brainstorming and collaboration. Registration for this course is now open. Please see the module description and agenda below: Diversity Equity & Inclusion in the Worldwide ACEs Movement Quarterly Modules: Institutional Racism & Historical Trauma March 8th, 2021 Register HERE . Outline the mechanisms of institutional racism, intergenerational transmission, and historical...

Our regular meeting day is the 4th Tuesday of the month!

The next meeting is 10 am PT/ 12 pm CT/ 1 pm ET on Tuesday, March 23. I'll send out a Zoom link soon and reminders in the following weeks. Alison and I did a presentation for communities in Oklahoma last week, and we showed off the Milestones Trackers in Richmond and Fresno. If you have agenda items, please add them to the comments section on this post. And, in case you haven't seen it yet, here's a link to the summary of last week's meeting that Karen put together. Thank you, Karen! Please...

Notes: Cooperative of Communities Affiliate Meeting on February 17, 2021

Cooperative of Communities affiliates represented by: Brian Semsem & Emily Bahne & Carmina Ramos Barb Finch & Terri Allison Dana Brown - Craig out AC staff: Jane, Gail, Lara, Rafael, Carey, Ingrid, Alison, Karen, Samantha, Agenda- Welcome, gathering, and celebration! Excitement! ACEs Connection just hit 50K members! See the story Jane shared reminiscing on the start of ACEs Connection and an invitation to join a celebration on March 4th! Coop affiliates are such an important part...

Ask the Community

Post
Copyright © 2021, PACEsConnection. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×