This campaign season has seen a number of teachers with their pedagogical training and experience take the next step in service to community by accepting the challenge of running for positions of public service.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .