A short video that discuss what MindUP does in schools in the UK and the positive effects the programme is having on the mental well-being of primary school children. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfHNGaT4MPA&feature=youtu.be
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .