April 2020 Strengthening Families Webinar: Flourishing Families

Online

Please join us for a webinar on Thursday, April 9, 2020 from 3:00-4:00 pm EDT, to learn about "Flourishing Families," an activity-based curriculum for family-serving professionals.

Flourishing Families is a curriculum created by five certified "Bringing the Protective Factors Framework to Life in Your Work" trainers in Arizona. The curriculum is made up of activities that are designed to be used by home visitors and other family-serving professionals to engage parents in self-reflection about how protective factors show up (and can be built) in their lives.

We will also hear from the Center for the Study of Social Policy (CSSP) and the Children's Trust Fund Alliance about new resources and opportunities.

Our networking webinars are held the second Thursday of every month. Calls are 60 minutes in length and begin at 9 AM (HI) / 11 AM (AK) / 12 Noon (PDT) / 1 PM (MDT) / 2 PM (CDT) / 3 PM (EDT). For our colleagues in Guam, this is 5 AM Friday.

[Please click here to register.]

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Β© 2020 ACEsConnection.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×