Skip to main content

Safer Communities through Racial Justice: Coordinated Virtual Action

Online

Safer Communities through Racial Justice: Coordinated Virtual Action

Join us to take action in support of local and national campaigns that are creating community safety by advocating for divestment from mass punishment, detainment, and incarceration and investment in thriving communities and racial justice. While we tweet storm for safer communities through racial justice, you’ll hear about and be invited to join get-out-the-vote efforts and critical campaigns to invest in schools and communities. You'll also learn about longer-term strategies for a community-driven, public health approach to safety, as our country confronts and heals from the simultaneous pandemics of COVID, racial injustice, and gun violence.

Monday, October 26, 1 - 2:30 PM PT (2 - 3:30 PM MT, 4 - 5:30 PM ET)
On Zoom, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter

[Please click here to register.]

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Copyright © 2020, ACEsConnection. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×