Caring for Our Community During COVID-19: How Perinatal/Lactation Workers Can Protect Themselves, Their Clients, and Their Business [goldlearning.com]

Online

In keeping with GOLD Learning's vision and mission to elevate global standards of healthcare through online access to the latest evidence-based education, we are pleased to help support our fellow healthcare professionals during these unsettling times with a free webinar from Laurel Wilson IBCLC, RLC, CLE, CCCE, CLD. Learn more about the latest information on COVID-19 during pregnancy and early infancy and what health care professionals can do to protect themselves, their clients, and their businesses.

Join us LIVE at 7pm UTC / 3pm EST / 12pm PST on March 19, 2020.
Find out your local time here.

Questions? - Submit Your Pre-Webinar Questions to Laurel Wilson through this form.

[Please click here for more information and to register.]

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

ÂĐ 2020 ACEsConnection.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×