Darrell Hammond, Subject of Cracked Up, Will Be Joining Twitter Chat!!

 

Saturday Night Live veteran Darrell Hammond will be joining the live Twitter Town Hall immediately following the virtual screening of Cracked Up! The documentary film details the long term effects of childhood trauma, told through Darrell’s personal journey in discovering adverse childhood experiences at the root of his lifelong battle with self-harm, addiction, and misdiagnosis.

Darrell 2

Please join us for this unique chance to hear directly from Darrell Hammond, joined by the film’s director, Michelle Esrick, and other special guests. This virtual Q&A will create a space for viewers of the film to ask questions they may have regarding Darrell’s journey, the potential that film and storytelling can have to educate and transform communities, and anything else. This is also an opportunity to share feedback and reactions with the people most intimately involved with this important project! If you haven’t already, please register for the virtual screening below, exclusively for ACEs Connection members, beginning on Sunday, June 9th at 4 pm PST (7 pm EST) to Monday, June 10th at 4 pm (7 pm EST).

Register Today

  • To register, please complete this form (link).  
    • If you are not already a member of ACEs Connection, you can become one, for free, here. 


Schedule of Events

  • The viewing portal for the film will be open for 24 hours starting on June 9th at 4pm PST / 7pm EST until June 10th 4pm PST / 7pm EST.
  • Immediately following the screening window, we will commence the Twitter Town Hall with Darrell Hammond and Director Michelle Esrick, accompanied by other special guests and ACEs Experts. It will be held from 7 - 8 pm EST (4 - 5 pm PST). on June 10th on Twitter at @CrackedUpMovie using the #CrackedUpMovie hashtag.


Additional Resources

Attachments

Photos (2)

Add Comment

Comments (0)

×
×
×
×