Thanks to everyone who came out to the meeting on Friday to discuss TI Libraries! I have attached my PPT to this blog if you would like to explore the resources that were shared. You can also view the presentation in Google Drive .
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .