We are in the process of selecting new co-leadership for this collaborative and have no agenda items for a January meeting. Our February meeting date and agenda will be posted once our co-leadership is established.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .