Skip to main content

Community Manager Live Training Workshops - March 2021

Open to Anyone

Welcome to ACEs Connection
Overview of our website and ways to engage -- for new and current members
with @Alison Cebulla (ACEs Connection Staff)
Monday 3/22/21 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
These happen every month on the fourth Monday at 1pm PT.

Starting an ACEs Initiative in Your Community
with @Alison Cebulla (ACEs Connection Staff)
Monday 3/8/21 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
T
hese happen every month on the second Monday at 1pm PT.

Introduction to Organizing
with @Donielle Prince (ACEs Connection Staff)
Thursday 3/11/21 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
These happen every month on the second Thursday at 11am PT.

Synergy: Aligning Efforts and Leveraging Opportunities
with @Karen Clemmer (ACEs Connection Staff)
Tuesday 3/16/21 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 2pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
These happen every month on the third Tuesday at 12pm PT.

---

Open to current Community Managers ONLY

If you are not a Community Manager and you would like to learn more about becoming one, please attend Alison's workshop listed above.

Introduction to Your Community Page and Tech Support
with @Jenna Quinn (ACEs Connection Staff)
Thursday 3/4/21 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
These happen every month on the first Thursday at 2pm ET.

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
with @Ingrid Cockhren (ACEs Connection Staff)
Thursday 3/28/21 11:30am PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
These happen every month on the fourth Thursday at 11:30 am PT.

New! Passionate Postings to Engage and Grow Your Community
with @Carey S. Sipp (ACEs Connection Staff)
Wednesday 3/3/21 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET for 45 mins
>>Click here to register<<
T
hese happen every month on the first Wednesday at 1:00 pm PT.

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post
Copyright ÂĐ 2021, PACEsConnection. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×