[WEBINAR] Starting & Growing Resilient Communities: How to Tell Your Community Story GRC 2.0 Celebrate

 

ACEs Connection presents, "Starting & Growing Resilient Communities: Online & In Real Life (IRL)", an interactive webinar training series focused on developing existing and potential online community managers and IRL ACEs champions. This series is dedicated to providing insight into creating sustainable and effective online & IRL ACEs initiatives. In this fifth session, we’ll talk about why it's so critical to tell your story far and wide. This incudes how to blog and share questions, strategies and successes with the wider ACEs Connection community on www.acesconnection.com, as well as other social network platforms.  Registration Link:  https://zoom.us/webinar/regist...mE9fjTTTy25Pk6E9QgjQ 
Educate. Engage. Activate. Celebrate.

Webinar is scheduled for June 14th at 9:00am PT/11:00am CT/12:00pm ET.  If unable to attend, please register to receive access to recorded session.  Contact Ingrid Cockhren, M.Ed at ICockhren@ACEsConnection.com if you have any questions.  Thank you! 

Add Comment

Comments (0)

×
×
×
×