ACEs Connection Webinars

ARCHIVE

Archive: ACEs Connection Campaign for Trauma-Informed Policy and Practice (CTIPP) Webinar, First in a series

Date: Friday, January 11, 2019

Time: 8:00am AK/ 9:00am PT/ 12:00pm Eastern for 60 minutes

Webinar summary

The trauma toll on pediatric immigrants, refugees and their families

Date: Friday, December 14, 2018

Time: 10:30-11:30 am Pacific Time/1:30-2:30 Eastern Time

Webinar summary

Jim Sporleder on Trauma-informed Schools

Date: Monday, November 19, 2018

3:00-4:00 pm PDT /6:00-7:00 pm EDT

Webinar summary

Teaching-trauma informed practices to students and residents in health care fields

Date:  Monday, May 14th, 2018

Time: 10:00-11:00 am PDT /1:00-2:00 pm EDT

Webinar summary

Webinar recording

Webinar materials:

Teaching Trauma-Informed Care to Medical Learners.pptx

Trauma Informed Care - Printable Flash Cards.docx

Teaching Trauma Informed Care, ACEs Connection PPT

 

The State of Childhood Adversity Legislation: Lessons from a National Scan of State Policies and Legislator Experience

Date:  Monday, May 10th, 2018

Time: 10:00-11:00 am PDT /1:00-2:00 pm EDT

Webinar summary

Webinar recording

Webinar materials:

Presetation slides

×
×
×
×