I just joined this community but I am a little confused and wonder if I am in the wrong place. I joined with the hope of learning about ways to help myself heal. Is this a support group/professional networking group/both?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .