In Vermont, we are about to have the Master Train the Trainer program. I would greatly appreciate talking with you about how you are implementing the Self-Healing Communities Model. Could we connect by phone?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .