This explores data from ACEs science and peer crowd identification among teens to understand the relationship between these two critical factors and explore how to incorporate this science into messaging.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .