Hi Connie - great question! Please check out the ACEs Connection Resource Center (blue text is hyperlink) where you'll find a Resource List for communities and once you are there, you will find Parent Handouts in multiple languages. I hope this is useful! Karen
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .