I am sorry this is happening, Ed. I not really sure how to help. The (CA) Department of Fair Housing and Employment may be helpful? Here is the LINK to their main page and this is LINK is to their employment page. Wishing you well. Karen
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .